<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>
            300 L Street
            Aurora, NE 68818

            Staff

            Administrative Staff

            Superintendent
            Damon McDonald

            Senior High Principal
            Doug Kittle

            Assistant High School Principal
            Cody Hoegh

            Activities Director
            Jay Staehr

            Middle School Principal
            Ken Thiele

            Elementary School Principal
            Mark Standage

            Assistant Elementary Principal & Learning Coordinator
            Desiree’ Teahon

            Special Education Director
            Jeff Sutter

            Administrative Support Staff

            Bookkeeper
            Kim Vaught
            kvaught@4rhuskies.org

            High School Principal’s Office
            Heather Hurt
            hhurt@4rhuskies.org

            High School Principal’s Office
            Karol Nachtigal
            knachtigal@4rhuskies.org

            Data Manager – Infinite Campus
            Barb Olsufka
            bolsufka@4rhuskies.org

            Middle School Principal’s Office
            Amber Stolpe
            astolpe@4rhuskies.org

            Middle School Principal’s Office
            Lisa Reichardt
            lreichardt@4rhuskies.org

            Middle School Principal’s Office
            Dawn Shaw
            dshaw@4rhuskies.org

            Elementary Principal’s Office
            Amber Young
            ayoung@4rhuskies.org

            Elementary Principal’s Office
            Linda Simmons
            lsimmons@4rhuskies.org

            快乐彩票|快乐彩票官网|快乐彩票首页 Disclaimer: This website's materials and pictures are sourced from Internet articles. This website does not bear any claims and legal liabilities caused by content information. The copyright of all works belongs to the original author, and has nothing to do with this previous field. If users accidentally infringe your rights and interests, please contact us and we will delete it!

            <option id="lrq7b" ><sup id="lrq7b" ></sup></option>
            <noscript id="lrq7b" ><nobr id="lrq7b" ><label id="lrq7b" ></label></nobr></noscript>
            1. <em id="lrq7b" ></em>
              <div id="lrq7b" ><optgroup id="lrq7b" ></optgroup></div>
              <dfn id="lrq7b" ></dfn>

                <u id="lrq7b" ></u>